Jumping in… time to get this thing STARTED!

OK. Here goes nothing… I am starting this thing. For the last 3 days I have debated how to start this blog. Which will be a random sampling of all things Mae.  So be prepared to read lots of yummy recipes, follow my ‘get fit’ journey, learn more about my wonderful family, and so much more!

Let me start by introducing myself. I am Mae. Mother, educator, wife, cupcake baking enthusiast, I could probably go on! We have two beautiful daughters. You will get to meet them through the blog as well.  Munchkin is just over 3 years old and Peanut is 8 months old.  My awesome husband spent some time in the active army and is now a reservist outside of his other job. I haven’t come up with a good nickname for him yet. Might just be Rand.  Short for Rand McNally which is something I have called him for a while!

I am still trying to figure out how I want to develop this blog. So please bear with me over the next few months.  I promise you will enjoy yourself and maybe learn a thing or two. Tonight I plan to review and post a couple crock pot recipes that I have been trying this week. YUMMY!

 

One thought on “Jumping in… time to get this thing STARTED!

Leave a Reply

