Christmas is only 75 Days Away!

Let’s talk toddler and baby stocking stuffers!

I have basically completed buying all their big stuff.  Most things were purchased at consignment sales and on HUGE sales at different stores. The joint gift for them is we are redoing their dress up area.

Munchkin (Will be almost 3 1/2)-

  • Train-Maybe 2?
  • lip gloss
  • play money (she is getting a cash register)
  • tooth brush/tooth paste
  • travel connect 4 (I got this FREE with a coupon back in Aug)
  • App gift card for LeapPad (her grandpa is getting her this)
  • bath crayons
  • Play doh
  • Candy

Peanut  (Will be 11 months)-

  • Little People/Weebles
  • tooth brush/tooth paste
  • board books
  • bath color dyes
  • bath books
  • bath toys
  • puffs/yogurt melts
Well I don’t think this is all of it… but it is a start! What are you getting or what are you go to items? Leave me comment I need some more ideas!
3 thoughts on “Christmas is only 75 Days Away!

  1. Misty says:

    I like the little people idea! We have done cool sippy cups in stockings a few times. (I pre wash it so it can be used that morning). The boys were to old for sippys last year so we got them Tunmy Tickler sipper bottles that had Thomas & Percy on them. (Walmart has them in the juice isle). We normally put new trains in the boys stockings too.

  2. Vickie says:

    We’ve done cute socks, hair bows, stickers. This year we’re doing those “glow in the dark stars” for Devin’s ceiling. Character band-aids, My kiddos have Crocs, so we’re getting each of them a new Jibbitz.

  3. Nicole says:

    I am totally thinking Christmas already! My kids always get new toothbrushes in their stockings, too. Another tradition is sunglasses. When my son was a baby, I bought a package of peek-a-balls and put them in his stocking. It’s always fun to watch a baby root through a stocking!

Leave a Reply

