Thankful Thursday: Fall Feelings

I am going to start having some ‘day of the week posts’. Here is the very first one…

Today I am thankful for:

  • My wonderful husband, who is celebrating my 29th birthday tonight because he is out-of-town for my actual birthday this weekend!
  • an exciting weekend to come, my best friend since high school is coming to visit!
  •  a great school for my daughter (next year to be both!)
  • Peanut starting to get on a nap schedule, in her crib even!
  • the weather staying warm but not too warm these past few weeks.
Stop and take a moment… what are YOU thankful for?
2 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday: Fall Feelings

Leave a Reply

