Win a Nosefrida!! My First Giveaway!!!

Did you read my post about It’s beginning to look a lot like… cold and flu season?

Well I mentioned how much we LOVE the Nosefrida! I could’t say enough positives about it. Now you have a chance to win one, courtesy of Nosefrida!

There are 5 chances to win!! Here are the ways to Enter:

  1. Leave a comment on why/who needs this in your house?
  2. ‘Like Mae’s Got This on Facebook– Tell me in the comment section Below
  3. Follow Mae’s Got  This on Twitter
  4. ‘Like’ Nosefrida the Snotsucker
  5. Follow Nosefrida on Twitter
Open to US residents. Winner will be notified via email and have 48 hours to claim their prize. Giveaway will close on 11/21.
30 thoughts on “Win a Nosefrida!! My First Giveaway!!!

  1. Jennifer M. says:

    Poor Little, Little Man & Big, Little Man get held down so I can use the blue bulb sucker on their nose on a fairly regular basis. Stupid allergies.

    (I already ‘liked’ you on FB.) 🙂

  2. Kara says:

    Mr. B and I always fight it out to the tears using the blue bulb sucker. I’ve heard such good thing about the Nosefrieda and would love to try it! It seems he always has a cold here in COLD Alaska!

    Liked you on FB too!

  3. Ruth says:

    Elementary school gives us lots of snot. First graders like to wiggle their loose teeth during school. Fingers in mouth = grossness. I am intrigued by this device. (I’m enjoying the blog, btw!)

  4. Martha says:

    I’ve got be completely honest here and say…that kind of creeps me out a little 🙂 Even though I know it’s not going to end up in my mouth, I’ve got a mental block about it 🙂

  5. Erin says:

    I gotta try! Liked you AND nose frida on Facebook 🙂 My 3 youngest need this. If it’s quick, I gotta try it. THey scream like I’m killing them when I try our battery operated nasal aspirator (bulb too!) AND, when I said I was ordering one my husband said “That’s disgusting, I don’t think so.” SO…if I can’t buy one I ought to try to win it! 🙂 Thanks for the chance

  6. Jill N says:

    This will be way helpful for Christian, who still doesn’t exactly know how to blow his nose. He makes the blowing sound with his mouth LOL

  7. Layce McCurley says:

    What a great giveaway!! I take care of a special needs baby who has Trisomy 18. Part of her condition is that she produces extra mucus, snot & saliva and we constantly have to use a medical home care suction unit. The hard part is when we take her anywhere it’s hard to suction her in the car because it’s difficult to transport the suction unit, and the blue bulb aspirators do not work like the Nosefrida. Having a special needs baby can really make it hard financially and I would love for them to win a Nosefrida!! They could really benefit from it!

  8. jennifer hillman says:

    My little guy always has a stuffy nose due to allergies and sinus infections. The nose frida is the most effective thing I have found. yeah a little gross but it works! The little blue bulb sucker never really pulls anything out.

  9. Jenni S. says:

    I have heard so much about the Nosefrida! I have two kiddos and one of them still cannot blow his nose (he’s three and a half). I would love to have this for him, but also for baby number three who will be here any DAY now. 🙂

  10. Jenni S. says:

    Already following Nosefrida on twitter as “3zaCrowd” although I still don’t own one! I keep hoping… 🙂 thanks for the giveaway!

  11. Coreena S says:

    I have an infant daughter that hates the blue nasal aspirator. Hopefully this handy tool will make the process a bit easier so my little pumpkin can breathe easy all winter.

    I am already a fan of Nosefrida on Facebook. Thanks for hosting this giveaway!

  12. Rebecca says:

    I would love this nosefrida because my 6 month old totally freaks out when he sees the “Suction” bulb coming. Then he turns into the hulk with his super 6 month old strength and pushes my hands down when I try to clean his nose. Therefore the boogies stay and he’s an unhappy boy with a runny nose. I’d like to try this because I heard it is like winning the powerball lottery but with snot!

Leave a Reply

