Country Bob’s All Purpose Sauce Review and Giveaway!!

A fellow Blogging Mom sent me an email  that Country Bob was looking for bloggers to do a review and giveaway! I sent in a request not sure if I would  get selected… but I DID! Needless to say, I was super bummed because the package arrived right before I went away for a weekend.

So you know as soon as we got back I made something with it! Now I didn’t get too wild and crazy and there are TONS of recipes on their site, we just had some chicken breasts marinated in Country Bob’s  All Purpose sauce.  Now let me tell you, we eat a lot of chicken at our house but these had some of the BEST flavor.

1/2 the Chicken Breast was eaten prior to the photo! Oops... we were SOO excited to try it!

I did nothing to the chicken breasts but do a drizzle of the All Purpose Sauce on each, and bake covered in foil. We ALL loved them. Of course Munchkin had to dip hers in Ketchup (Sorry Country Bob!), Peanut was impressed, and Rand McNally and I dipped into MORE Country Bob’s All Purpose Sauce. A family pleasing sauce.

This really is an All Purpose Sauce, we were discussing what we want to try it on next.  I want to try it on a Burger and Rand McNally wants to make some ribs and use this!  Really it would be awesome on ANY meat!

The flavor is definitely intense. We both loved the smoky flavor. We are going to be buying more and I can’t wait until the spring to get this on the grill!

OK… are you drooling yet? I am and I have some of my bottle in my fridge! Do you want a bottle of your own for free?!?!

Here’s How:

You get an entry for each of the following you do… Giveaway Ends on 12/24

  1. Leave a comment telling me what you want to try Country Bob’s All Purpose Sauce on.
  2. Like Mae’s Got This on Facebook
  3. Like Country Bob’s on Facebook
  4. Follow Mae’s Got This on Twitter
  5. Follow Country Bob’s on Twitter
  6. Share this on your Twitter
  7. Share this on your Facebook!

Disclosure: I received the above product for review purposes only. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

24 thoughts on “Country Bob’s All Purpose Sauce Review and Giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

